<?xml version="1.0" encoding="UTF-8"?><rss version="2.0"
	xmlns:content="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/content/"
	xmlns:dc="http://purl.org/dc/elements/1.1/"
	xmlns:atom="http://www.w3.org/2005/Atom"
	xmlns:sy="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/syndication/"
		>
<channel>
	<title>Comments on: ScreenSteps 1.2, ScreenSteps Docs and Site Redesign</title>
	<atom:link href="http://www.bluemangolearning.com/blog/2007/11/screensteps-12-screensteps-docs-and-site-redesign/feed/" rel="self" type="application/rss+xml" />
	<link>http://www.bluemangolearning.com/blog/2007/11/screensteps-12-screensteps-docs-and-site-redesign/</link>
	<description>A blog about removing the ambiguity of your online communications</description>
	<lastBuildDate>Fri, 03 Feb 2012 16:10:01 +0000</lastBuildDate>
	<sy:updatePeriod>hourly</sy:updatePeriod>
	<sy:updateFrequency>1</sy:updateFrequency>
	<generator>http://wordpress.org/?v=3.2.1</generator>
	<item>
		<title>By: Greg DeVore</title>
		<link>http://www.bluemangolearning.com/blog/2007/11/screensteps-12-screensteps-docs-and-site-redesign/comment-page-1/#comment-287</link>
		<dc:creator>Greg DeVore</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Fri, 16 Nov 2007 14:20:09 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://bluemangolearning.com/blog/2007/11/15/screensteps-12-screensteps-docs-and-site-redesign/#comment-287</guid>
		<description>&lt;p&gt;Geoff-
It seems that that is just your Mailscanner being a little overzealous.  We use a service called iContact (icontact.com) for our newsletter.  When the email is sent out it is made to look like it came directly from us even though icontact is really originating the message.  Don&#039;t worry, the email is legit.&lt;/p&gt;
</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>Geoff-
It seems that that is just your Mailscanner being a little overzealous.  We use a service called iContact (icontact.com) for our newsletter.  When the email is sent out it is made to look like it came directly from us even though icontact is really originating the message.  Don&#8217;t worry, the email is legit.</p>]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
	<item>
		<title>By: Geoff Cutts</title>
		<link>http://www.bluemangolearning.com/blog/2007/11/screensteps-12-screensteps-docs-and-site-redesign/comment-page-1/#comment-286</link>
		<dc:creator>Geoff Cutts</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Fri, 16 Nov 2007 08:37:31 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://bluemangolearning.com/blog/2007/11/15/screensteps-12-screensteps-docs-and-site-redesign/#comment-286</guid>
		<description>&lt;p&gt;Received an email which contained the following:  Mailscanner has detected a possible fraud attempt from click.icptrack.com claiming to be www.screensteps.com&lt;/p&gt;
</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>Received an email which contained the following:  Mailscanner has detected a possible fraud attempt from click.icptrack.com claiming to be <a href="http://www.screensteps.com" rel="nofollow">http://www.screensteps.com</a></p>]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
</channel>
</rss>

